Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of trendellrobertrs

trendellrobertrs

May 13, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by trendellrobertrs
"Racist. cancelling my policy stating that my license is suspended and my license is active. Will be contacting my esquire in regards to their discriminatory practices. Ask to speak to management 3 times, Micheal Bateman and he’s been quite evasive. Ill advising his staff on how to handle the matter. They have lied many times in regards to communication with me."
Profile photo of Tyler

Tyler

February 20, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Tyler
"I miss Pedro - I’ve reached out to Michael several times over the last few months about policy questions and to upgrade my policy. But he hasn’t responded to me once. I found a cheaper rate with AAA, as well as someone who will respond to my emails. Thanks for nothing Jason Bateman. Edit - To respond to Michael's response. No, I will absolutely not be reaching out to your office again - that's the whole problem! If I was valued - you would've called me. You're a fool."
Profile photo of Francis Reed

Francis Reed

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francis Reed
"Recently switched thanks to the exceptional customer service as well as the hard work every person in the office puts towards helping people get the best insurance possible for a great price."
Profile photo of bre damico

bre damico

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bre damico
"Michael Bateman is the best State Farm Agent! Office staff is friendly and very knowledgeable! You will not regret calling this office for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Lynn Wolf

Lynn Wolf

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Wolf
"Very knowledgeable and friendly service. It was a pleasure working with them."
Profile photo of Gorgeous Tara

Gorgeous Tara

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gorgeous Tara
"Michael Bateman and his team were very knowledgeable, respectful, and understanding of all my needs. As well as all my must haves, when it comes to my insurance 🙂. Thank you for creating me an affordable insurance policy!"
Profile photo of Angelina Deleo

Angelina Deleo

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angelina Deleo
"Arianna was so polite and great to work with while switching over my insurance. She helped me understand everything I needed to know. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Jenna Eisenhower

Jenna Eisenhower

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Eisenhower
"We’ve had nothing but great experiences with Michael. He’s extremely friendly and personable, and took the time to help us figure out the best plans and policies for us as we started a family. Would definitely recommend working with Michael!"
Profile photo of Noah

Noah

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Noah
"Very responsive and amazing customer care, Michael and Arianna are wonderful to work with! everything was super easy and convenient for me."
Profile photo of Megan Patterson

Megan Patterson

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Patterson
"Everytime a call I'm always greeted on the phone by a friendly helpful person that is generally concerned about my needs"
Profile photo of Todd Burke

Todd Burke

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Burke
"Friendly and great rates to boot"
Profile photo of Arianna Toner

Arianna Toner

July 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Arianna Toner
"I love this office!"
Profile photo of Sean Kelleher

Sean Kelleher

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Kelleher
"Michael and his team have been awesome to work with. I have never had a more thorough breakdown of my insurance policies allowing me to understand how everything works. If you live in the York area you need to give this agency a try."
Profile photo of L Jarmon

L Jarmon

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by L Jarmon
"Excellent service"